Media Room

Password Protected Content

To gain access to password protected content, including the Limited License Agreement, official logos, and other media materials - please click below. If you already have the password, please follow the link from the email or follow the path below and enter the password when prompted.


Executive Committee

Meet the committee responsible for presenting the latest information to the press in preparing the launch the 75th Commemoration of Pearl Harbor.

Ray L'Heureux; John Monahan; George Szigeti; Neil Sheehan; Chuck Cotton; ADM. Thomas B. Fargo, USN (Ret.); Tony Vericella; ADM. R. J. "Zap" Zlatoper, USN (Ret.); Sherry Menor-McNamara; Clint Churchill; Roy Amemiya; Tim Guard; Michael Carr; Elissa Lines; Noelani Schilling-Wheeler